Locations

Pricing and specials may vary depending on location.

Amherst, NS

9, Industrial Park Dr.
B4H 4H7

Phone:
(902) 667-9999
Fax:
(902) 667-1263
Email:
amherst@goglass.ca

Cambridge, ON

2465B, Eagle Street N.
N1R 6J8

Phone:
(519) 650-0700
Fax:
(519) 624-9270
Email:
cambridge@goglass.ca

Edmundston, NB

313, Victoria St.
E3V 2H9

Phone:
(506) 739-6622
Fax:
(506) 423-6979
Email:
edmundston@goglass.ca

Guelph, ON

660, Imperial Rd.
N1H 7M3

Phone:
(519) 837-2690
Fax:
(519) 837-2698
Email:
guelph@goglass.ca

Kincardine, ON

252, Queen St.
N2Z 2S5

Phone:
(519) 396-1300
Fax:
(519) 396-5445
Email:
kincardine@goglass.ca

Kitchener – Manitou Dr., ON

300, Manitou Dr., Unit #E
N2C 1L3

Phone:
(519) 748-2177
Fax:
(519) 748-4806
Email:
kitchener@goglass.ca

Kitchener – Victoria St., ON

360, Victoria St N.
N2H 5E2

Phone:
(519) 883-0404
Fax:
(519) 883-7999
Email:
kitchenercentral@goglass.ca

Listowel, ON

8324, Fairlane Rd, RR#1
N4W 3G3

Phone:
(519) 291-6467
Fax:
(519) 291-6468
Email:
listowel@goglass.ca

London, ON

1688, Dundas St. East
N5W 3C9

Phone:
(519) 601-4000
Fax:
(519) 451-3151
Email:
london@goglass.ca

Mount Forest, ON

179, Norpark Dr., Unit #14
N0G 2L0

Phone:
(519) 323-6468
Fax:
(519) 923-0406
Email:
mountforest@goglass.ca

Owen Sound, ON

202437, ON-6
N4K 5N7

Phone:
(519) 371-5313
Fax:
(519) 371-6222
Email:
owensound@goglass.ca

Port Elgin, ON

5094, ON-21
N0H 2C1

Phone:
(519) 832-1300
Fax:
(519) 832-1301
Email:
portelgin@goglass.ca

Sarnia, ON

1289, Confederation St. Unit #3,
N7S 4M7

Phone:
(519) 344-5444
Fax:
(519) 344-5401
Email:
sarnia@goglass.ca

St. Thomas, ON

245, Talbot St.
N5P 1E7

Phone:
(519) 633-9042
Fax:
(519) 633-7845
Email:
stthomas@goglass.ca

Tilbury, ON

3647, Wheeler Line
N0P 2L0

Phone:
(519) 682-2277
Fax:
(519) 682-1429
Email:
tilbury@goglass.ca

Tillsonburg, ON

579, Broadway St. N.
N4G 3S8

Phone:
(519) 842-9394
Fax:
(519) 842-3385
Email:
tillsonburg@goglass.ca

Waterloo, ON

106-486, Weber Street N.
N2L 4E7

Phone:
(519) 746-7700
Fax:
(519) 746-0839
Email:
waterloo@goglass.ca